Eagan Office


  1. Jozef Lazar, MD
  2. Matthew J. Larson, MD
  3. Joseph J. Shaffer, MD
  4. Kathryn C. Barlow, MD
  5. Kristina K. Shaffer, MD
  6. Noel A. Hauge, MD
  7. Cortney D. White, MD

Click on the map or the office name to get a more detailed map and directions.

Eagan Office:
1215 Town Centre Drive
Suite 200
Eagan, MN 55123

Office:  (651) 251-3300
Fax:      (651) 255-3450