Congratulations to Our 2017 Top Doctors

Congratulations to Dr. Kathryn Barlow, Dr. Todd Seelhammer and Dr. Joseph Shaffer who were recently named Top Doctors for 2017 by Minnesota Monthly magazine.

Each year Minnesota Monthly works with a research company to survey 10,000 licensed doctors in the 11-county metro area and Olmsted County. The doctors are asked to nominate three physicians (other than themselves) in each specialty category. The doctors with the most votes win the award.

Dr. Kathryn Barlow sees patients at our Eagan office. Her areas of interest include general and cosmetic dermatology, skin cancer and minor dermatologic surgery, chemical peels and laser treatments.

Dr. Todd Seelhammer practices at our Woodbury office. His areas of interest include general, cosmetic and surgical dermatology, as well as skin cancer screening.

Dr. Joseph Shaffer practices at our Eagan and Vadnais Heights offices. His areas of interest include surgical dermatology including Mohs Surgery, and skin cancer treatment.

You will always see a doctor.

Schedule your appointment today